Perrysburg’s buzzer beater!

aw1_8498

I would first like to start off that I have been neglecting the blog because its FINALS WEEK and time to buckle done for the final week so I can finish up strong. 

On December 6th almost two weeks ago (oops!) I shot Perrysburg vs. St. Francis boys basketball. One thing about shooting high school basketball is you never know just how exciting its going to turn out, like this game did. 

I was planning on getting there early to avoid traffic and work on getting stock images and player feature shots but that didn’t happen. I got stuck in traffic and made it there just before tip off. 

I am going to stop jabbing on and just post some images because I have three more posts to get done! 

aw1_7453

aw1_7674

aw1_7830

aw1_8063

aw1_8242

aw1_84981

Leave a Reply

