friday night football rain edition

After a wet and wild ride in Ypsilanti, Michigan today I am going to keep this post short and sweet. Another typical Friday, I wake up at 5:30 am to go lift weights for football. Then back to bed where I catch up on my podcasts and TV shows I missed. Then around 1 pm I got a text from my boss telling me what game I would be covering and what time it started. I wasn’t really excited about this game because A) It was pouring down rain and B) I had a killer headache and couldn’t focus longer then 10 minutes at a time. I toughed it out in the rain for most of the game I got one decent action shot (see above) and a few semi decent shots then I was back to the office and get dry because I can’t stand being wet. After a quick edit I was in an out and off to bed.

Leave a Reply

